2014 PBR Results

1.   Mike Lee

2.   Cooper Davis

3.   Tyler Harr

4.   Jarrod Craig

5.   Sean Willingham

6.   Markus Mariluch

7.   Rubens Barbosa

8.   Luis Villareal

9.   Lachlan Richardson

10. Kasey Hayes

For More Information Call 830-278-4000
2014 Bull Riders Participating

Cactus Jack TPD Presents Welcoming Challenge for Young Bulls Read More


2014 Cactus Jack PBR Bullriding
May 23 & 24th
Uvalde County Fairplex


Friday May 23, 2014
*5:00pm Mutton Bustin (First 25 entries only)
7:30pm 40 HD PBR Bullriding
9:30pm UCISD Recognition Presentation
10:00pm Bounty Bull Ride for 2014 Dodge Pickup
(Top Scoring Rider to Ride for the truck)

Saturday May 24, 2014
7:30pm 40 HD PBR Bullriding
9:00pm 10 HD Short Round (Top 10 Riders from both nights)
9:30pm Buckle Presentation to Champion Bullrider
10:00pm-12:00am Concert by Grupo Vida/Electric Cowboys

Sunday May 25,2014
9:00am Free Fellowship Breakfast (Open to the Public)
10:00am Cowboy Church Service (Open to the Public)

*For Mutton Bustin entries contact the Uvalde Area Chamber of Commerce 830-278-3361

No outside vendors will be allowed.

2014 Bounty Bull Truck
2014 Champion Buckle